dee6bc7bef · feat: add person name and insert time to announcement DTO · Updated 2026-06-11 19:42:58 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?